Check out my new blog

Posted on +00002007-02-13T18:13:27+00:00282007bUTCTue, 13 Feb 2007 18:13:27 +0000 5, 206

0


I have decided to create a new blog- due to my addiction of writing and talking about myself. My two current blogs are very specific in their content and have decided to blog about my daily life- which means I will post a lot more but the posts are likely to be about no specific thing. They will range in length and will probably not be as interesting as the current blogs due to their randomness and more “real” approach.

It will also be a way to more to keep a diary and for my readers to get to know the REAL me better- I do not live for comedy and poking fun at frummies as most of you may think- I just happen to have a talent for taking everyday events and twisting them with a satirical edge. Enjoy my new blog – www.frumsatiresdiary.wordpress.com

Posted in: Blogging