Craigs-List and the Frum Community

Posted on +00002006-12-06T09:26:24+00:00312006bUTCWed, 06 Dec 2006 09:26:24 +0000 5, 206

6


A thanks to Jeremy for sending me this ad- he enjoys parousing the halarious ads on craigslist that while being a tremendous chilul H-shem do provide the utmost of entertainment.

new york craigslist > brooklyn > casual encounters > Frum man looking for daughters of big rabbis for sexcapade – m4w

please flag with care :   [miscategorized]    [prohibited]    [spam]    [discussion]    [best of]

email this posting to a friend

Frum man looking for daughters of big rabbis for sexcapade – m4w – 29


Reply to: pers-244063697@craigslist.org
Date: 2006-12-04, 4:26PM EST

If you are a girl who is descended from big rabbis and kabbalists I want to have sex with you.I want you to come over to my house and tell me about your family yechus and then come to the bedroom and make love.

Two weeks ago I did the granddaughter of the chafetz chaim and last night I did the great-great-great grand-daughter of the chozeh of lublin.I am trying very hard to locate relatives of reb moshe feinstein who have big bosoms.

Do not apply if your daddy is the rabbi of a young israel.that just doesnt do it for me. No YEECHES No Teeches !!!

Location: Flatbush
It’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

  • Location: Flatbush
  • It’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
   
   

244063697

